It is currently Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:03 pm

It is currently Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:03 pm

SDMGuild.com Chat Center



You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
One way to track Stardust crusaders achievment is watching Khaz'Gorath's Energy, he needs to go from 0 to 80 in that 5 seconds. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7PM605BZOSg They also suggest waiting until the 6 orb set.
Psychomantis
Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:27 pm
Make sure to check out viewtopic.php?f=10&t=2353 for Mythic Eonar. Also check out Hounds as well!
Psychomantis
Sat Jan 13, 2018 6:25 pm
Good job on the achievments, one left to go. We will start in Mythic or Heroic tomorrow.
Psychomantis
Mon Jan 08, 2018 10:49 pm
Happy New Year Monkeys! *lurk* *lurk*
Liamtog
Wed Jan 03, 2018 11:36 am
What a bad time for the modem to die, but I don't have to tell you that!
Psychomantis
Fri Dec 29, 2017 2:49 pm
Good job on Aggramar guys. My modem appears to be toast. Picking up a new one after work.
Obsydia
Fri Dec 29, 2017 8:05 am
Merry Christmas
Psychomantis
Mon Dec 25, 2017 7:10 pm
The horse rear on the sled being pulled by the head was the best.
Psychomantis
Sun Dec 24, 2017 6:12 pm
Fartcraft 7 gets two thumbs up from me; it is a timeless classic that I will likely enjoy more than The Last Jedi
Lawg
Thu Dec 21, 2017 8:31 am
Going to schedule an alt raid for Saturday if people are interested since there will be no raids scheduled Sun or Monday due to the holidays.
Psychomantis
Wed Dec 20, 2017 12:18 pm
Newest vidjuh is up for those who desire optical degredation viewtopic.php?f=32&t=2334&p=15885#p15885
Flabutt
Tue Dec 19, 2017 6:26 pm
I do not believe I posted the raid calendar invites for tonight but it will be same as usual. As far as normal or heroic we will figure that out at raid time.
Psychomantis
Tue Dec 19, 2017 11:18 am
Will post the raid scheduling topic we mentioned at the end of raid later.
Psychomantis
Wed Dec 13, 2017 11:43 am
Great job last night, two more heroic bosses down.
Psychomantis
Tue Dec 12, 2017 2:42 pm
Will be late getting home tonight, start the alt raid without me and I will join when I get home.
Psychomantis
Sun Dec 10, 2017 12:03 pm
Lawg = Zorraak for the newbies
Eiin
Mon Dec 04, 2017 11:01 am
If there is a raid tonight Zukster and Lawg will be late or miss it completely, we're treating Zukster's daughter to dinner for her birthday.
Eiin
Mon Dec 04, 2017 11:01 am
Updated fatboss guide for high Command explains why we were having some issues! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nAH6h2RkjLI
Psychomantis
Fri Dec 01, 2017 3:25 pm
I forgot that I launched my fish into space!
Psychomantis
Thu Nov 23, 2017 5:55 pm
"installment of ineptitude," meaning new stoopit video...
Flabutt
Thu Nov 23, 2017 3:23 am
The latest installment of ineptitude has been completed -- viewtopic.php?f=32&t=2334&p=15869#p15869
Flabutt
Thu Nov 23, 2017 3:23 am
Excited about the new raid next week but I also want to give a big thanks for everyone showing up last night and downing mythic Sisters, glad that the hard work on it was rewarded.
Psychomantis
Wed Nov 22, 2017 8:25 pm
hurray
Psychomantis
Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:43 pm
I might be back sooner then I thought.
Dren
Sun Nov 19, 2017 8:59 am
  Online List:

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 143 on Mon May 21, 2012 6:04 am

Registered users: No registered users

cron