It is currently Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:39 am

It is currently Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:39 am

SDMGuild.com Chat Center



You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
Hey Lawg! That's so good to hear man! We are 9/9N and 7/9H. Cannot wait to to see these bosses on Mythic! These are some of the best boss fights I've ever seen in WoW. The Guitar Hero fight is a huge stand out!
Kevinlock
Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:05 am
@Kevinlock: Cleared normal, downed 2 on heroic last night. Having a blast with new fights :)
Lawg
Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:49 am
Sorry I missed raid, stuff came up. I see you guys did really well in there congrats on the norm KJ kill!
Lovebumps
Thu Jun 22, 2017 12:57 am
Hows the ol' SDM liking ToS so far? BEAUTIFUL looking raid and the encounters are pretty fun. Normal is not too challenging yet and we did some Heroic tonight. How did you guys do?
Kevinlock
Wed Jun 21, 2017 12:44 am
Patch preperation viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2291
Psychomantis
Sat Jun 10, 2017 4:30 pm
Everyone make sure to take advantage of the mythic plus team, that 905+ gear could be a big upgrade and help the raid teams progression or get you geared. viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2269
Psychomantis
Sun Jun 04, 2017 10:51 pm
The tomb opens june 20th, lets be prepared people!
Zenedar
Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:15 pm
Wed. heroic will be 7pm again this week.
Psychomantis
Wed May 31, 2017 12:45 am
Silly me, thinking it is Sunday when it is still Saturday. =O
Psychomantis
Sat May 27, 2017 12:22 pm
Wed. heroic tonight at 7pm server. It is Drew's run but if he isn't able to run it due to work I will be there to make sure it happens.
Psychomantis
Wed May 17, 2017 1:40 pm
ill be there monday, tuesday and thursday this week
sahvana
Sat May 13, 2017 5:07 pm
Let's bounce back strong on Monday mythic raid team, I'd like to see a large turn out along with a Krosus kill and progression on Tich/Bot!
Psychomantis
Fri May 12, 2017 1:54 pm
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2269 Check out this if you want to get some phat loot from Mythic + runs and need a group!
Psychomantis
Fri May 12, 2017 1:51 pm
Thunderstorms here have knocked out our power. Waiting for it to come back on.
Obsydia
Thu May 11, 2017 7:17 pm
Be ready for Krosus as well as both Tich & Bot Thursday. I'll be working on the Tich strategy in the mean time.
Psychomantis
Wed May 10, 2017 1:33 pm
Realm is up. Will see how many get back on in the next 10 min then make a decision.
Psychomantis
Mon May 08, 2017 6:46 pm
Realm's are up and down plus login server issues. Raid is still on assuming they get sorted out here soon.
Psychomantis
Mon May 08, 2017 6:22 pm
Might be a little late tonight
Lovebumps
Mon May 08, 2017 5:24 pm
Good job on the krosus everybody!
Zenedar
Wed May 03, 2017 9:37 am
Having trouble logging in not, getting 'Character Not Found' error.....will be in game as soon as the game lets me in.
Eiin
Tue Apr 25, 2017 6:08 pm
Hey guys, sorry about not being available for raid. I was still feeling sick with a headache and a bit lethargic from vomiting Sunday. I'll try and be available for Tuesday. I've signed up but not 100% sure if I can be there.
Lovebumps
Tue Apr 25, 2017 12:41 am
Great job in mythic. Screen shots tomorrow.
Psychomantis
Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:41 pm
Brief raiding update viewtopic.php?f=10&t=2254 Check it our raiders and those interested in raiding.
Psychomantis
Thu Apr 13, 2017 9:58 am
Blizz servers are wonky - cannot log in. Will get in when I can.
Lawg
Mon Apr 10, 2017 2:44 pm
They will probably do exactly that every week until the raid opens, but yeah maybe they should have started to crank it up early.
Psychomantis
Fri Apr 07, 2017 11:26 am
  Online List:

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 143 on Mon May 21, 2012 6:04 am

Registered users: No registered users

cron