It is currently Mon Jul 24, 2017 4:49 pm

It is currently Mon Jul 24, 2017 4:49 pm

SDMGuild.com Chat Center



You must be a Registered User to Chat in the Shoutbox
Good job in heroic, nice one shot on Avatar. Let's have some fun at Sundays alt raid and be prepared for killing Kil'jaeden Monday. Get those new items gems, enchants, & stock up on pots and flasks.
Psychomantis
Thu Jul 20, 2017 9:12 pm
viewtopic.php?f=10&t=2315 Raid team roster changes & those moving on.
Psychomantis
Fri Jul 14, 2017 8:12 pm
Just a note on Harju's announcment involving runes and Mythic, even if you did not recieve a rune you may still be needed for mythic and we can make more, initial spots were selected on performance and are subject to change. Also we do have the alternative option for Heroic Kil'jaeden which isn't ruled out.
Psychomantis
Mon Jul 10, 2017 3:12 pm
RAIDERS! If you received a Vantus rune in the mail from Feleran, you have been selected to go into mythic. DO NOT USE THE RUNES UNTIL WE INSTRUCT YOU TO! Just hold onto them until further notice.
Harju
Mon Jul 10, 2017 12:58 pm
Make sure to look at the first few ToS bosses on mythic in addition to heroic Kil'jaeden, we may do them first! viewtopic.php?f=11&t=2282&p=15755#p15755
Psychomantis
Sat Jul 08, 2017 4:50 pm
Information and feedback thread for RC Lootcouncil viewtopic.php?f=10&t=2309
Psychomantis
Thu Jul 06, 2017 3:44 pm
Can't make it to raid tonight because of work
Harju
Wed Jul 05, 2017 12:23 pm
Remember to pick up RCLootcouncil https://mods.curse.com/addons/wow/rclootcouncil
Psychomantis
Tue Jul 04, 2017 8:08 am
Psychomantis
Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:59 pm
Hey Lawg! That's so good to hear man! We are 9/9N and 7/9H. Cannot wait to to see these bosses on Mythic! These are some of the best boss fights I've ever seen in WoW. The Guitar Hero fight is a huge stand out!
Kevinlock
Fri Jun 23, 2017 6:05 am
@Kevinlock: Cleared normal, downed 2 on heroic last night. Having a blast with new fights :)
Lawg
Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:49 am
Sorry I missed raid, stuff came up. I see you guys did really well in there congrats on the norm KJ kill!
Lovebumps
Thu Jun 22, 2017 12:57 am
Hows the ol' SDM liking ToS so far? BEAUTIFUL looking raid and the encounters are pretty fun. Normal is not too challenging yet and we did some Heroic tonight. How did you guys do?
Kevinlock
Wed Jun 21, 2017 12:44 am
Patch preperation viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2291
Psychomantis
Sat Jun 10, 2017 4:30 pm
Everyone make sure to take advantage of the mythic plus team, that 905+ gear could be a big upgrade and help the raid teams progression or get you geared. viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2269
Psychomantis
Sun Jun 04, 2017 10:51 pm
The tomb opens june 20th, lets be prepared people!
Zenedar
Thu Jun 01, 2017 3:15 pm
Wed. heroic will be 7pm again this week.
Psychomantis
Wed May 31, 2017 12:45 am
Silly me, thinking it is Sunday when it is still Saturday. =O
Psychomantis
Sat May 27, 2017 12:22 pm
Wed. heroic tonight at 7pm server. It is Drew's run but if he isn't able to run it due to work I will be there to make sure it happens.
Psychomantis
Wed May 17, 2017 1:40 pm
ill be there monday, tuesday and thursday this week
sahvana
Sat May 13, 2017 5:07 pm
Let's bounce back strong on Monday mythic raid team, I'd like to see a large turn out along with a Krosus kill and progression on Tich/Bot!
Psychomantis
Fri May 12, 2017 1:54 pm
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2269 Check out this if you want to get some phat loot from Mythic + runs and need a group!
Psychomantis
Fri May 12, 2017 1:51 pm
Thunderstorms here have knocked out our power. Waiting for it to come back on.
Obsydia
Thu May 11, 2017 7:17 pm
Be ready for Krosus as well as both Tich & Bot Thursday. I'll be working on the Tich strategy in the mean time.
Psychomantis
Wed May 10, 2017 1:33 pm
Realm is up. Will see how many get back on in the next 10 min then make a decision.
Psychomantis
Mon May 08, 2017 6:46 pm
  Online List:

Who is online

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 143 on Mon May 21, 2012 6:04 am

Registered users: No registered users

cron